Educational Workshops, Resources, and Inspiration

Connect Grow Learn

Learn More

Welcome to the Women of Prince George's

Women of Prince George’s is the premier professional resource for established entrepreneurs and business women in the Greater Prince George’s area. We provide an educational experience, access to exclusive networking across industries, inspiring case studies, and more to support business growth.

10 years ago, the power of women coming together to learn something new, to stretch themselves and to support one another was harnessed and a community was launched.

10thAnniversaryblingSm

Our Mission

Women of Prince George's uses our strategic roster of business relationships in the Washington D.C. area to create mutually-beneficial relationships between key businesses and local women. We connect professional women and entrepreneurs with neighboring markets and provide exposure to businesses targeting Prince George’s County community. We aspire to educate women, which strengthens our families and builds our communities, thus, increasing our economic position as a global leader.

Advisory Board

2020-2021

Advisory Board
Stephanie Bolton James
Co-Founder and President
Learn More
T_Anderson
Tara Gates Anderson
Branding Expert
TGAUnified, LLC
TGA@taragatesanderson.com
Monica
Monica Barnett
The Image Curator
Blueprint for Style
monica@blueprintforstyle.com
H_DJangali
Heather D'Jangali
CFO/Entrepreneur
Interstate Service Company, Inc.
heather@isc-hvac.com
300x300 headshots
Jacqueline Lopez
President and Owner
Premier Enterprise Solutions, LLC (PES)
jklopez@pesolutions-it.com
C_Moye
Chanty P. Moye, MSM
Director, Public Relations & Marketing
Adventist HealthCare Fort Washington Medical Center
chantayparks@gmail.com
Q_Perrine
Quianne Perrin Savoy
Founder / Organizer
Taste Prince George’s Food & Wine Festival
qperrin@flycandydc.com
Laura_S
Laurie Sayles
President and CEO
CivilityMS VET-Force Executive Committee
Laurie@CivilityMS.com
D_Roberts
Denise Roberts
Director of Marketing and Communications
Iron Bow Technologies
josie.smoot@inronbow.com
J_Smoot
Josie Smoot
Director of Marketing and Communications
Iron Bow Technologies
josie.smoot@inronbow.com
L_Wilson
Lisa Wallace
Branch Manager
M&T Bank
lmwallace@mtb.com
Monica (1)
Shellie Weems
Team Achieve Marketing Group
Ambient Energy
shellie.weems@gmail.com